Breathing Easy

May 20, 2009

I am doing flowers for two weddings this weekend.  That’s a lot for one weekend and it will be my first double wedding weekend since I began my flower business.  One wedding is on Friday and the other is on Saturday so that makes a big difference, but it is still a bit overwhelming.  I have a mental checklist of all the things that stress me out.  On the top of the list is receiving the flowers and the condition of the flowers.  They arrived today and they are BEAUTIFUL!!!  YAY one stress down, just a few more to go.  So I got to breathe easy for a moment today.  Tonight I’ll do all the prep work with Andrew and then create some beautiful arrangements tomorrow and Friday.  If I’m a little sporadic on my posts it’s because I am running around trying to create the perfect arrangements for 2 awesome brides.  I’ll let you know when the pictures are up on my blogspot!

One Response to “Breathing Easy”

  1. Holly said

    Awesome! Can’t wait to see the photos!

Leave a comment