Smile for Nana

April 8, 2013

Today I took Ellery for a walk and she looked so much like Andrew I just had to take a picture for Andrew’s mom. I said smile for Nana and this is what I got, these were the first, second, and third shots. These might be my favorite pictures to date! Sorry for the Ellery posts lately, she’s the bright spot in my day these days and you probably don’t want to hear about my stress, packing or missing my husband who is out of town again after only 24 hours at home this weekend. So instead of all the bad, here is my smiley girl!

20130408-203605.jpg

Leave a Reply

