Minimize Clutter

January 22, 2013

Minimizing clutter is an ongoing project. I often ask myself if I will ever have a clutter free home, probably not. I don’t know how I have clutter because I have very little sentimental attachment to things, but somehow it creeps in and I constantly have to work on it. I needed to put something over our dresser. We have tall ceilings and a huge bedroom so our walls looked very naked. I don’t have a decorating budget so I thought I’d kill two birds with one stone. I went around my house, looked through boxes and closets and managed to create this collage wall and only spent $6 total to print one large photo and buy a tart pan on clearance for $2. Obviously I bought other things at other times, but for this actual project that’s all I spent. So not only did I finish my room, I also de-cluttered my closets!

20130120-225350.jpg

20130120-225400.jpg

20130120-225407.jpg

Leave a Reply

