Fifteen

December 27, 2012

Fifteen, the number of dollars I paid for my new pair of glasses that I LOVE! I wish I was sponsored, I am not, so this post is legitimately because I love the glasses, the price, and the short amount of time it took to get them. Coastal contacts gives you your first pair of glasses free and you pay the $15 for the shipping and handling. With your glasses you will also get a nice hard case, a cleaning cloth, cleaner AND a tool to tighten them!! With the holiday I still got mine in 10 days. Here they are, comment only if you like them, just kidding, I don’t care if you hate them.

20121227-182019.jpg

Leave a Reply

