Busy

November 8, 2012

I realized today I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve been busy, but not like you would think. I have barely left the house this week. Come to think of it I only left once to hang out with a friend for a couple hours during the day. I’ve been busy crazy cleaning my house in hopes that I can get on some sort of clean house routine. I’ve been busy packing a bag for a two week trip, babies add a lot of stuff. I’ve been busy holding my extremely needy baby, poor thing has had a rough week, luckily her sleep has still been great. I’ve been busy meeting with a new mom and baby that I get to start caring for who is 3 days younger than Elle, I’ll have twins one afternoon a week, and the money will be so helpful. I’ve been busy baking cookies with my BFF 1,000 miles away, thanks to FaceTime and our new iPad it’s easier than ever. I’ve been busy taking walks in this beautiful weather with my lady, sometimes three times a day. As you can see I’ve been busy enjoying the blessings God has put in my life! Life. Is. Good.

Leave a Reply

