Jewelry with a Mission

October 18, 2012

Have you heard of Noonday?  I am not really a home party person.  I know you are shocked considering I sold 31 for a short time, but I did that mostly because people wanted to host parties so I became a consultant.  Typically if you asked me to host a party I would politely decline, but then my friend Shanyn approached me to host a Noonday party and I was totally onboard.  This company is AMAZING.  Their goal is to create a pathway out of poverty for women in other countries or refugees living in the states.  They also help support adoptions which is very cool.  I have my eye on quite a few pieces, but I’ll show you my favorites from each category.

Stacked Arrow Necklace $39

Large Cow Horn Hoops $28

 

Zig Zag Gourd Bangle $24

Nahuala Oval Tray $18

They also have handbags, scarves, stationary, bags, sandals and tons more jewelry items.  I encourage you to check it out!  I would describe many of the items as anthropologieish (I know that isn’t a word, but you know what I mean!) If you would like to order something PLEASE LET ME KNOW!  There is something for everyone, you might as well get some Christmas shopping done!  If you live in the Austin area I’d love to see you Sunday from 2-4 at my house.  Message me at Lauracampbell2008@gmail.com if you want to come and need my address.  I’ll be baking some fall treats for our little shopping party.

Leave a Reply

