Thursday Latelies in Pictures

May 10, 2012

I decided I should jump back on the wagon for a while, but I didn’t have time to make a video so here are the things I’m loving this week.

I decided I needed something pink in my wardrobe since I’m going to be the mom of a girl so I bought this funky crow watch, it comes in tons of colors and it’s perfect to throw on with a casual outfit.

20120510-113811.jpg

20120510-113840.jpg

Fresh Flowers!  I never have them in my house, but between my shower and a thank you for hosting gift I have two bouquets and I’m thoroughly enjoying them!!

20120510-113859.jpg

Oh my word, these itty bitty cloth diapers have me very anxious to have this little girl!  I literally hold these every night.  Andrew thinks I’m a total weirdo because this has been one of the main items that has me excited about having a kid.

Bought this bracelet in Marble Falls at a cute boutique called Plenty.  If you are ever there definitely check it out!!

One Response to “Thursday Latelies in Pictures”

  1. Darcy said

    i used to always watch your thursday latelies, then lost you.. found you again, but cant figure out how to follow your blog?? i see that you are expecting.. wonderful.. congrats!
    Darcy

Leave a Reply

