Anything I Say

April 1, 2012

I realize that anything I say today might be construed as a joke seeing as it is the first of April.  I was originally going to post an actual joke, tell you I went to the doctor and it’s actually a boy, but then I realized that’s not really all that funny!  So instead I thought I’d post some pictures of the lawn work that my parents and Andrew did while they were in town.  I wish I had some great before pictures, but I really don’t.  Just imagine basically a disgusting un-lanscaped yard.  We are in the process of growing grass, so ignore the patchy dirt!

Leave a Reply

