Not Really Better Late Than Never

March 7, 2012

We were supposed to fall back on November 2nd of last year. We did on all clocks except our bathroom clock because it requires the use of a step stool to change. The rule in our house now that I’m carry another human being is if my feet leave the floor I can’t do the chore. So I asked Andrew to change the clock and he did about a week ago. It wasn’t more than a day later that we found out this weekend we spring forward! I wish you could have been there when I told him. We’ll see how long it takes to change it this time. Looking forward to more light at night!!

Leave a Reply

