The Knope Grope

January 31, 2012

Oh my word, Parks and Recreation.  On Saturday I’m not sure what happened, but I think we must have fallen in superglue and then sat on the couch because our bums were glued there for about the entire day.  Andrew went and tutored and I eventually got a shower at 5:00 and we ran an errand or two at that point.  What we did do is watch AN ENTIRE SEASON of Parks and Recreation.  The third season to be exact and now I’m sad and anxiously awaiting the next season to be uploaded onto netflix.  If you don’t remember the phrase in the title go back and watch the camping episode.  I laughed out loud several times during the first ten minutes. Amy Pohler doesn’t disappoint.

Leave a Reply

