The Stockings Were Hung

December 6, 2011

Andrew and I went shopping last night.  Well the intention was actually to go returning, which we did, but then we stopped in whole foods, the Container Store and Target.  If you have a container store in your area I think it is a one stop shop for stocking stuffers, we picked up their stocking stuffer catalog and I’ve been drooling over it.  Below are my favorite picks.

Because the Pressurized air leaves your fingers tasting HORRIBLE after you touch the computer post cleaning!

It WORKS, we both tried it and it really does take all the smudges off your screen

Like the utensils, not a fan of these sandwich bags...for that I like the snack taxi brand

I always feel conflicted when I put my organic produce in a plastic bags, I would love to have a set of these...hint hint

Leave a Reply

