Living the Luxe Life

November 15, 2011

I need to tell you about 2 of my favorite blogs.  I’ve linked to them before, but it was a long time ago and I have different followers since then.  Rose a la mode and good life for less.  These ladies are GENEROUS, they love to give stuff away and each month they host something called the Luxe Lotto.  It’s always fantastic stuff, but this month it’s stuff that I REALLY would love to have.  I want the kindle, necklace, and clutch, but I would absolutely adore the beautiful bowls!  CLICK HERE to check out the goods and enter to win.  If Andrew won this he wouldn’t even have to do any Christmas shopping for me!

Leave a Reply

