Pits, Teeth and Skin

November 5, 2011

So as I said in the Thursday Latelies video, I am beginning a video series entitled Au Natural.  I never post on the weekends so the goal is to put this up every Saturday and share with you some of the products I’m using to go all natural.  Or KIND OF natural.  Watch THIS VIDEO to find out my reasoning for things and below are the links to the products.  This is a completely unsponsored post, I WISH Vitacost was sponsoring me haha, but everything I’m telling you is completely just because I want to!

Vitacost

Lotion

Toothpaste

Gum

Deodorant 

 

 

 

One Response to “Pits, Teeth and Skin”

  1. Very interesting stuff, thanks for sharing! I will be checking into the Vitacost website for sure!

    Looking forward to your future installments! = )

Leave a Reply

