Boyakasha CHECK IT!

June 2, 2011

Ok that’s a bad inside joke with the Hubs, but I want to get the word out there for my Sweet Pam’s blog.  If you know me personally you have probably heard this woman’s name come out of my mouth more than you can count.  I love and adore her, she taught me so much and urged me to be a more mature woman in the Lord.  She prayed with me through some tough times in my life and has supported me like crazy.  God has been journeying with her on a crazy path and has now led her to her newest adventure PAMOUTLOUD.  This lady lives her life out loud and you will not want to miss reading about her life and the things she’s learning and experiencing.

Leave a Reply

