Creature of Habit

April 18, 2011

I love schedules and it’s been a long time since I’ve had a set schedule.  It has driven me absolutely crazy!  This week I feel like I’m finally getting into the swing of things down here.  I have planning and grocery Mondays, Work Tuesday-Thursday, Cleaning and Laundry Fridays and then a free for all weekend ending with family dinner Sunday night.  I am also really excited because Bryan built me my closet yesterday and soon it will be all organized and gorgeous!  He did an absolutely fantastic job building me the exact closet I wanted.  Tonight I have been painting on it and now I’m just waiting for it to dry so I can do a second coat.  I have also formulated a schedule for the little guy I watch on Tuesday-Thursday so that I get to have a set schedule while I’m at work.  Our life is starting to feel familiar again, we even had friends over the other night and chatted late into the evening.  Austin is starting to feel more like home!

Leave a Reply

