Future Absence Excuse

March 22, 2011

Just wanted to give you a heads up that I’ll be most likely missing for the next week or so due to some visitors. Jenna will be here tomorrow and we’ll be busy dining on the lake, going to the rodeo, shopping south congress, partying with the family for H’s 2nd birthday, family pictures, Moonie’s burgers, listening to music at Mozart’s and the list goes on.  My parents will arrive this weekend for the party and we’ll be busy hanging out.  I’ve been anxiously awaiting this week and I can’t wait to tell you all about it next week! I’m insanely excited, I’ll try to get some pictures, you know how terrible I am with that!

Leave a Reply

