The Making of a Gleek

March 1, 2011

So I can hardly believe I’m going to admit this…I’m totally becoming a Gleek.  I do not like to do the “popular thing.”  I haven’t seen Lord of the Rings, The Harry Potter movies, typically if people are obsessed with something I stay as far away from it as possible.  Naturally with all the rage around Glee I’ve thus far stayed pretty far away from it until…we moved to Austin.  My sister-in-law likes Glee and has all of the soundtracks.  I’ve come to realize that they do some fantastic musical numbers on there.  It takes me back to my high school days in choir class.  I now look forward to Tuesday nights when those 20 somethings act like they are in high school.

Leave a Reply

