My New Best Friend

January 27, 2011

Since moving to Austin I have made a really great new friend.  She is so cute with her little British accent.  She has an incredible knack for finding places and never gets lost.  When I can’t find something I ask her because she can talk me through the directions to any place.  She can also guess with great accuracy what time you will arrive at your destination.  She has encouraged me to get out and take chances exploring this new city of Austin.  Her name is Gwen and I don’t know what I would do without her.  Meet Gwen:

One Response to “My New Best Friend”

  1. Dad said

    You are welcome!!

Leave a Reply

