Brown Paper Packages Tied Up with String…

December 8, 2010

…these are a few of my favorite things BELLA EDITION.  So I’ve been thinking a lot about another favorite things post before Christmas and since I’m surrounded by Bella merchandise all day I figure I might as well do a post of all things fantastic from Bella.

No need to wear socks! AC and I both need some Sperry Topsiders...need I guess is a little strong!

These are also one of Oprah’s favorite things, they’ll run you around $30, but they are hand painted and one of a kind.

This stuff smells delicious... I use it to freshen our couch, bed, rugs, etc and to iron my clothes.

Sweet Little initial bracelet $28, not sure if I'd want a C, L or A-to represent Andrew. Most everyone at Bella has these and I'd kind of like one.

 

2 Responses to “Brown Paper Packages Tied Up with String…”

  1. Jill said

    Those shoes are super cute! How much are they?

Leave a Reply

