2.5 to 1.5

December 3, 2010

Tomorrow marks my last official day at Wesley Romine Painting, Inc.  Then I will just be managing Bella Bambini and doing Thirty-One on the side.  It feels surreal to be down from 5 jobs to basically part time work.  I’m looking forward to spending more time with family, packing our things and preparing to move.  Whether we’re moving to Austin or to Southwest Champaign I’ve got to finish packing and I’m really glad I’ll have the time to do so.  At this point I’m tired of working 50 hour weeks so I feel as though I will not miss my office job.   I’m sure as it sets in that I will no longer be managing the office and being with the people that I’ve seen 5 days a week for the last year and a half  I will then be sad, but for now I’m ready for a break!  I’m looking forward to a holiday season full of friends, family and FUN!!!

One Response to “2.5 to 1.5”

  1. Amanda said

    Austin!Austin!Austin!Austin!

Leave a Reply

