Wild Geese that Fly with the Moon on Their Wings…

November 16, 2010

…These are a few of my favorite things.

As I’ve been compiling my Christmas list I’ve been thinking all about some of my favorite things.   If you don’t know what to get your friends, significant others, mothers, etc here are some items that this lady loves.  Click on the picture to be redirected to the websites.

Thickens and Lengthens Lashes Like Crazy!

Special Fabric makes it possible to use your smart phone while wearing the gloves. Comes in MANY colors!

This is a pricey little number, but it is a well made very nicely compartmentalized wallet/clutch. Comes in different colors and patterns

This is a sweet little necklace from a great jewelry company Stella and Dot. Click on the picture to see my friend's website. There are many great pieces under $50!

I'm sure my friends are TIRED of me plugging this lotion, but I can't get enough of it!! I have a little bottle in every purse and a big bottle by my bed...perfect stocking stuffer!

I use this Thirty-One item more than any other! There are so many uses for this one that I have two.

I hope you have started your Christmas shopping!  I started a while back, but get stumped when it comes to my family!  Who on your list is the hardest to buy for??

Leave a Reply

