A Free Gift

September 17, 2010

My main man (Andrew) surprised me yesterday by changing our netflix queue and pushing The Last Song to the top.  Yesterday when he got home he tossed that little red envelope on my lap and when I opened it I squealed, as in literally squealed with delight that he thought about me and switched that DVD.  We watched it last night and let me say I LOVED IT.  This is the first time I can say I enjoyed the movie more than the book.  I think they just edited it really well and highlighted the BEST parts.  If you want a fabulous chicky flick check this one out!!

Leave a Reply

