July 1st Check In

July 1, 2010

I’m writing this with 45 minutes until it’s not July 1st anymore.

Hula Hoop:  Better than last month.  Not perfect, but I’d say I did it for about 1/3 of the month.

Bible:  Andrew has rocked this area out and I’ve DEFINITELY fallen short.  I’m hoping this next month I can really dive into what I set out to do last month.  My commitment this month was totally shameful!

Floss:  I flossed tonight after I ate popcorn at the movie theater, does that count???  Ok I should totally take this off the list and replace it with taking vitamins…that’s something I want to do and need to hold myself accountable to so maybe next month flossing will be replaced with vitamins!

I hope you are all doing MUCH better than me!!!

P.S. If you are following us on a reader, visit our site and check out our new masthead courtesy of Jenna!

Leave a Reply

