$113

June 25, 2010

That is all I need to sell to reach my 60 day sales goal for Thirty-One.  I had a couple GREAT parties last week, and came just shy of my goal.  If you have been eying something in the catalog and been waiting for the perfect time to buy, now is the perfect time!   To order shoot me an e-mail at Lauraecampbell31@yahoo.com.  Merchandise has been arriving within one week of order placement.  Here are some of my favorite Thirty- One Things.

A Must Have. I organized all my cleaning supplies in this and it is the perfect size. Would also make a great diaper bag, camera bag, pool bag or tote to organize just about anything!

Perfect for picnics, beach, cold movie theaters. Compact and portable, perfect for every season!

If you are going on a trip this summer you may find these items useful.


The Jewelry Roll has two pockets and two pouches.  It is also padded for extra jewelry protection.  This thermal flat/curling iron case should accomodate MOST sized irons.  It comes in 3 patterns.  This hanging bag is the perfect trip organizer bag.   Order and receive them in time for your summer vacation!

And if none of these things float your boat I’ll show you one of my favorite Thirty-One products, the personalized notes.  They come in many different style and have coordinating lined envelopes.  The Earl Grey style is perfect for the man in your life.  I always find that masculine cards are so hard to come by.  We got them this week and they are great.

High quality personalized cards come in MANY different styles.

So there you have it, let me know if I can help you choose a gift for someone or for yourself!  You can e-mail me at Lauraecampbell31@yahoo.com I would LOVE to help you place an order!  AND I would really appreciate your help in reaching my goal of selling $113 by JULY 11th.

One Response to “$113”

  1. Jill said

    done! I hope you reach your goal!!!

Leave a Reply

