How to Order

June 8, 2010

I’ve had several people ask me how to order something from Thirty-one without attending a party.  I set up a “party” under my name and here is how you order through it.

Go to www.mythirtyone.com/lauracampbell

In the my info box click on “my events.”

The event Laura’s Online Party will pop up then click Shop Now.

It will prompt you through just like any other website you order from.  If you’re not sure what you are looking for and you want to know all the colors a product comes in just click on view our catalog.

Then you can just pay online with a credit card, the products will ship to my house and I’ll get them to you as soon as I get them.

THIS MONTH’S SPECIAL:  When you purchase a Cinch Sac in the month of June you can personalize it for free!  These would be great for the pool, a workout bag, or even a child’s summer activity or diaper bag.

Let me know if you have any questions.  I plan to close this part out by June 13th.  I’ll be opening up a new party on the 15th, but I want to get one in soon so things can get shipped in case people are trying to order for weddings or other special events.

Leave a Reply

