Chicken wants her head back!

April 7, 2009

We leave tomorrow for 4 days in Texas to visit our nephew and I feel like I’m running a round like a chicken with my head cut off. I haven’t packed, have loads of laundry to do, need to do the pre-trip clean AND have dinner plans with dad tonight. Hmmm top that off with a list of 25 things I’d like to accomplish at work before leaving to insure the store continues to run like a well oiled machine. Oh and did I forget to mention the owner HAD HER BABY THIS MORNING!?! Yep that’s right this week could not get any crazier! I can honestly say I’m looking forward to that moment when we climb in the car, I curl up with my pillow and sleep a deep restful sleep! If my posts are sporatic this week you all know my reason!

One Response to “Chicken wants her head back!”

  1. Gabe said

    Have a good trip! I’ll be praying for you guys…

Leave a Reply

